Is this Duppy Story fi real?
Originally posted by Exile View PostSo you not supporting the Highway??? How can you stop the Contractors from buying the red bricks that the "cokeheads' keep tearing down in Spanish Town. These are some historic buidings and walls....
What will it take for us to have some kinda sense of history, aesthetics, design, tradition, whatever in Jamaica? wi just tear dung and fling up some crap! What kinda power does the National Heritage people have?
I know some influential people in the Masterbuilders Assn, but dem is probably part of the problem, as dem looking to build, build, build, not save and restore.
These historic buildings from the 1600 just going to rot...some were classical Spanish architecture...can't we get some of the Spanish money rather than spending all on the all-inclusive ghettos?
Jamaica is now filled with a lot of vulgar, ugly excuses for living abodes....concrete jungle indeed.
Looks real to me, in one case in the follow up last night it did look to me like the boy jumped but from the ones on Thursday...I cant say for real.
I do believe however that there are spirits out there good and bad but once you covered under the Blood you have nothing to worry about..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Whey Reneto de Cordova deh wen yuh need im??TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
LOL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE