Between Dudus and Robertson why is PM Golding always

• Between Dudus and Robertson why is PM Golding always

having to address some kind of Crime/Politricks/JLP related issue?

Now we read that he will address the lastest escapade with Robertson on Sunday at Party conference, why do it there? Don't you need to address the Jamaican people directly?

And shouldn't Robertson come out and address the allegations himself as well?

I know, it's easy for me to sit at a nice comfortable desk in NYC and be critical but I am sure many other outsiders looking in feel the same way.

I have never supported the JLP but I did like Golding and really hoped for change, Come on Mr Golding please pay closer attention to what's going on around you.

You think Robertson lawyer want him to comment?

I hope Golding don't come out in support of Robertson and embarrass himself any further.

Originally posted by Scaly Spurs View Post
      having to address some kind of Crime/Politricks/JLP related issue?

Now we read that he will address the lastest escapade with Robertson on Sunday at Party conference, why do it there? Don't you need to address the Jamaican people directly?

And shouldn't Robertson come out and address the allegations himself as well?

I know, it's easy for me to sit at a nice comfortable desk in NYC and be critical but I am sure many other outsiders looking in feel the same way.

I have never supported the JLP but I did like Golding and really hoped for change, Come on Mr Golding please pay closer attention to what's going on around you.
      Well a man from Tampa was fussing that the PM was silent on the issue, claiming it was lack of leadership. Suh, if he remains silent, its an issue for some, if he should say something, its an issue for others.

What I'd like to know is if and when the police gonna question Robertson.

If I were one of Robertson's constituents and activist supporter I would be very scared right now. The last time this PM supported someone, over 70 other supporters and innocent people died. Be afraid, in fact be very afraid you mighty people of the great parish of St. Thomas.

so what are the allegation.. how unno so hush hush..

nothing like that can't happen a St.Thomas.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
              so what are the allegation.. how unno so hush hush..
              One of his 'former' activist has accused him of putting out hits on people, including him the 'former' activist.

Did he actually claim that Robertson put out a hit on him ?

oj... read bout it here...

http://www.sunheraldja.com/2010/11/a...mning-charges/

Did he actually claim that Robertson put out a hit on him ?
                    Q. Who do you think is responsible for either trying to kill you or arranging through others to kill you?

A. James Roberston.

Source the statement given by Ian Johnson.

Is what kinda statement dat ?

lol !

Yuh have man wheh tink seh Aliens abduct dem..

Is what kinda statement dat ?

lol !

Yuh have man wheh tink seh Aliens abduct dem..

Yes, but thats what the man said in his statement which has the gov't playing defense yet again.

I can bet Bruce will not come out against him!

Scaly is so right tho. These are national issues, not party ones. Apparently, Bruce really can't recognise the difference.

but if the PM is to say something then say somethinig to the nation! if it is the party leader...get my drift?

you seem to have the intricate details at your trigg...fingertips. a coulda wha suh?