• A real sumting dis or is a movie ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tr38OfVJbA

How miss dis innah di Herald and pon di site ?

it mussi run ina di family

Is this a case of "dem do it tuh"?

Massa, mi nuh care is who, di politics ting need some cleansing. If we have to be distracted for 5 years in order to cleanse it, then the sooner we start the better!

So, what became of this? Now, not because no one was apparently arrested and charged does not mean to me that nothing illegal took place. Is Jamaica dis. But I hope the Labourites and more importantly, the justice system, followed thru with this one as I hope they will with the JR case. Too many times these things just seem to vanish off into thin air, becoming idle bar and forum chatter. Time fi some people reach a jailhouse, man!

Is our justice system able to really carry out its duties without any nfluence from the brown people doh? Dats di real question!

Support that 1000%. The Cleansing need to start somewhere.

I dream of a better and prosperous Jamaica.

No disrespect, Sass, but I think too many of us dreaming. Me and you can do so much but the people should make it happen, also seem to be dreaming, or wrap up in di foolishness demself! How can the PM lead such a cleansing drive, himself so filthy to the core?!?!

What has the PNP Integrity Commission or whatever dem name been up to recently?

which brown people dat ? Danhai ?

him tuh! di whole a w...unnu!

The politician by themselves will do nothing. The people have to hold them to the fire. Bruce change like a leaf. You notice the private sector pressuring him so now all of a sudden you a go see "anti corruption laws".

As long as the people sit idly by and allow it, it will continue to happen. You think Charlie Rangel woulda oversight himself? The people have to call for change. For too long we allow these politicians and their cronies to get away with it.

I simply believe nothing can be done without the people deciding "we are tired of it".

Bruce change ? You mean from his 2007 promise ?

speed of implementation you can complain about.. don't go overboard..

We need political exorcism fi true.

Nuh wonder ReggeMike seh JLPNP. LoL

you are very faithful

If someone promises something and gets it done.. speculating on public pressure effect, etc is.. well.. just that.. speculation..

Not that there is anything wrong with public pressure.. need more of that actually..

as opposed to "I am not in dat", "yuh cah ************het it", "How many troops does ... have"

Change is good..

as i said you are faithful indeed

Jonestown people dem have nutten pon Maudib!

yuh have people from dere ? Mi tink yuh was an Arnett man..