RUDI shut up or PUT UP

Do you really think this thread is in the same category as the details of homosexual acts and fantasies that you tend to accuse your opponent of practicing?
    Huh? to whom and to what are you referring? Try reading again. Assassin does not need my defense but he was not responsible for that quote and obviously I wasn't so WTF are you talking about.?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      Huh? to whom and to what are you referring? Try reading again. Assassin does not need my defense but he was not responsible for that quote and obviously I wasn't so WTF are you talking about.?
      The quote is from Sickko... not Assasin... or u

Mi nuh tink Assasin capable ah dem high level tracing deh...ongly peeple lika mi wid ah marketing background..LOL!

steady rude boi.. cool it down...

Cho. Next ting unuh going say I was in the Renato and Danhai you tube. Kiss teeth.

Rudi I hope you notice is nothing personal and everything I post is just TOPIC RELATED. Mi nuh inna the personal attack thing and as Briggy use to say "everyman a mi brethren still", well not everyone but you understand still

It's nothing personal so mi no know whe dis breddah come from. We just have different views as it relates to certain 'topics' which is what makes the forum interesting. What's Briggy doing these days? Is he still in New York?.

I think he is somewhere in the North East, maybe Boston area. Still have a few shows but not in the Jamaican dominated communities, and some in Europe.

Muma Nancy in Jersey the last I heard.

I think you are the one who should try reading again, but a nuh nutten.

I accept your apology in advance

ahhhhhh .... where else. now everbaddy else a fight an di 2 a unnuh a sing kumbayah!

Is nuff hot head pon this forum bwoy. Look like we haffe go pass round a chalice fe cool down the vibes.....

But then that would send Reggaedoc into a frenzy......

Wi need more weed head.. less hot head..

All Reggaedoc need is some good high grade.. si how quick him chill out..

I think you are the one who should try reading again, but a nuh nutten.

I accept your apology in advance
                          Unfortunately I cannot apologize for not posting something which you said I posted. I'll accept in advance that in your rush to judgement you didn't stop to check who posted what. As I'm in my Kumbaya moment today I won't even accuse you of lying. Cant speak for tomorrow though.

Wi need more weed head.. less hot head..

All Reggaedoc need is some good high grade.. si how quick him chill out..
                            Now that's change I can believe in.

Bredren I was responding to Sickko, and I referred to a quote that Sickko had posted earlier. Maybe you need to view in threaded mode to see what I mean.

The point was that your discussion thread with Assasin, though heated, was far more civil than his had been. So it was in fact a compliment in a way but thats what I get for being a nice guy.

for apology

My bad. Couldn't figure out to whom you were talking to. OK you can tek that advance apology now.