RUDI shut up or PUT UP
Originally posted by Jawge View Postand the letterhead too, don't?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSass called you out on one. Hiding behind the fact that you're free to post on the board doesn't change the fact that Sass has a point.
Originally posted by Rudi View PostHim no call mi out pon nothing. He made an assertion but is just him conscience a bother him. In the face of crap you denounce it whether it is PNP or JLP some find that very hard to do. Instead they search for similar examples on the other side this can lead to the rediculous when there are no such examples. It also justifies nothing. It's about defending the indefensible dude. It doesn't lead to a good place."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostAlright .... the careless chatter I'll leave to you.
Originally posted by Rudi View PostYou no see you friend want tell me fi shut up pon internet board. I find that as rediculous as telling poeple what to read. Where would such tendencies come from I wonder. You are aware that Jawge thinks I'm a Labourite don't you. You guys kill me. LOL.
all mi a say, Rudi, check yuh facts. just mek sure yuh nah tell nuh lie pon di man.
Originally posted by Lazie View PostI'll await the outcome of the investigation.
no matter the outcome of whatever, Labour yuh seh. Straight!
Rhatid, thought I had the market woman behavior cornered here...he he he
whe Islandman deh now fi chastise and call people name bout tracing... a some man unnu have strength fah!!!Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
I don't have the authority to ban you but I have to call you out. When you talk bout policies you can talk to me and accuse me of anything but whenever you a talk bout criminal behavior all I am saying is simple leave me out. I can defend any policy I want but I don't defend poor political behavior.
I hope you understand that now. Call me out on any policy you wish I will defend it. There is a BIG DIFFERENCE. I don't defend corrupt and criminal behavior not even from my friends. The more corrupt politicians get out a the way the better it is for Ja.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
by the way I am not even in a voil mood and you read it totally different.
I am only calling you on out on the subject of me supporting politicians
I support freedom of speech but not freedom of lies.
So back it up or you are exposed.Last edited by Assasin; November 17, 2010, 09:41 PM.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I was told that story by residents of Arnett in the 1980 when I frequent there and that is what I told you. I use to frequent Arnett as I have family living down there as a youth. I don't have to back away from anything I say.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Do you really think this thread is in the same category as the details of homosexual acts and fantasies that you tend to accuse your opponent of practicing?
...anything even leprocy and insanity better dan digging up doo-doo pit, you get discount on vaseline at the local Rite Aid?Last edited by Islandman; November 18, 2010, 02:24 PM."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass