So if I show you cases where the individual did not resign. would that prove my case ??
Government awaits outcome of investigations on Robertson
Originally posted by Maudib View PostBredrin.. how yuh know dem nuh resign because dem guilty ???
Plus, I could ask you how you know for sure that Robertson is innocent......hope you not involved wid him to the point where you can vouch for him every move because dat would mean seh either you ARE Robertson or he's your slave and you keep tabs on him 24/7. In no normal relationship, not even someone's twin sibling, is a person able to know for sure what someone else does all the time.
Stop talking hypothetically.. yuh tink is di fuss time dis breddah character has been attacked..? It prevent him from him wuk ?
For every case you bring when people resign or step down yuh can find a case where no such ting happened..
Yuh know a breddah called Bill Clinton ??
Originally posted by Maudib View PostSo if I show you cases where the individual did not resign. would that prove my case ??
Changed my case ?
No I have not.. you were the one that tried to paint a picture of action being based on the seriousness of the democracy..
America has probably the most serious democracy on the Planet.. yuh nah guh find nuh Senator a commit Sepuku juss suh.. yuh on di wrong tack..
bredrin.. yuh new tuh dis site ?
Mi look cayliss tuh yuh.. yuh need to read wheh di man post again.
Dis is di Thinking Man's program.
Di fuss requirement is to understand what yuh arguing bout. After yuh unnastan wheh di man post.. come back.
Look fi di post dat start off wid: "In any other serious.."