I actually like the JLP businesslike approach to managing the country... imagine if we never had the World Recession !
They are demonstrating a surprisingly high IQ, I knew they were more intelligent but dem suprise mi still di way dem keep the ship level transitioning out of a very precarious debt situation.. then again maybe I just too used to the irresponsible and visionless approach of the PNP... dem did stay like a teenager wid a credit cyard.. (cyar, gyal, cellphone)
It will be interesting to see how well they do when they hit their stride in the second term on a firm foundation..
A little spin there I think. JDX brilliant whether their idea or not they must be given the credit. It remains to be seen whether they can do what's necessary for JA medium and long-term. I am not hopeful based on what has transpired and what's to come. Too may ole-time thinkers with questionable habits. It's best you stay away from the recession argument since initially the finance minister totally misread the enormity of the situation.
I actually like the JLP businesslike approach to managing the country... imagine if we never had the World Recession !
They are demonstrating a surprisingly high IQ, I knew they were more intelligent but dem suprise mi still di way dem keep the ship level transitioning out of a very precarious debt situation.. then again maybe I just too used to the irresponsible and visionless approach of the PNP... dem did stay like a teenager wid a credit cyard.. (cyar, gyal, cellphone)
It will be interesting to see how well they do when they hit their stride in the second term on a firm foundation..
well, let's just hope that during the 2nd term, they aren't all running the country in exile, like farin prisons!
Suh it look like Bruce have nutting to worry bout.. if anybody is JR going tek di fall..
Bruce gwine tek di Glory.. rising like a Phoenix... next Term it really shall be Bruce party.. all him boyz will be in the key positions...(man bounce Samuda and Chang in one swoop)
Hard Talk interview was the tip-off.. (for dem dat di pay attention)
not even funny anymore. Bruce acted like a crook in Dudusgate, along with the AG and the SG. Now Robertson! Time for y'all to step!
Step where? Pon yuh toe?