Watching the PNP in opposition is

Resident spinner you need at least two smiley faces now. The public is now getting a glimpse of what we already knew. The US a employ the Chinese torture method. Is what unuh brown man do dem?

So.. is when you discover the link beween Politics and Guns.. ???

lol !! Woiee !

Yuh neba hear bout a fellah called Spy Robinson.. ? yuh tink dat was a water gun dem give him to guh play by the pool ?

Don't insult the board intelligence...

C,mon Ben you are no longer in opposition. You should tell your compadres this. New time, new paradigm as your buzz word prone gov't is fond of spewing. Next we going here that this is all part of their master-plan for "transformational change". Is a good thing unuh have cable or where else would your party's slogans come from. The excuse of the 'other party use to do it too' smacks of a party long in opposition and still not aware that they are now the elected "new and different" gov't. Keep up the usual crap and you guys will be back to what seems to be your mental comfort zone: Opposition.

You shock and awe is.. well hollow...

Movement away from a style of politics does not preclude the existence of dying (hopefully) embers..

Yuh know summaddy called Danhai Williams.. mi hear seh him was a member of upper echelons of the PNP Party..

Mi also hear seh him give gun to police fi commit murdah...

That was not 30 years go..

Lets pretend that we are both intelligent...

You no say you soft when all you are left with what the past gov't used to do. Tell your compadres to charge who fi get charge Denhai Williams, etc the whole a dem, ever wonder why they haven't?. All mi can say is God Bless America. Remember that? Mi hear say nuff brown people de a Venuzuela.

Suh yuh nuh hear seh di police investigating.. ?

Danhai did seh him cyaan guh prison..

Whe dat mean ?

wi nuh waan Danhai neither, a long time some man fi gweh

Who on yuh Hit List ?

went to Molyvos on 7th Ave wid mi lady... tanks for asking

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      C,mon Ben you are no longer in opposition. You should tell your compadres this. New time, new paradigm as your buzz word prone gov't is fond of spewing. Next we going here that this is all part of their master-plan for "transformational change". Is a good thing unuh have cable or where else would your party's slogans come from. The excuse of the 'other party use to do it too' smacks of a party long in opposition and still not aware that they are now the elected "new and different" gov't. Keep up the usual crap and you guys will be back to what seems to be your mental comfort zone: Opposition.
                      rare form to ****************!

rhatid... yuh sure Mo ok wid dat title ?

95% of the politicians, and all of the activist, an get rid of area leader, an 50% of the police force