Ian Johnson was on CVM last night

hmm.. maybe we can push him to do a Kamikaze on JPS..

him a Buju lawyer tuh?

What yuh mean.. ?

Him overqualified ??
        you forgot the smiley face. or even the ROFL one!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Yeah all dat too. Don't laugh you may have hit the nail on the head. Time to tell your compadres to dial it back a bit. The entrepreneur in you should offer a strategic course to certain shall we say members of the JLP on how to avoid implosion.
          Dat deh course name Critical Stinking 101

Imagine if him was Brown AND short...

Mo.. wi need some expert insight here...

I nominate that one as the Joke for the day... so far..

ROFL..

was it robertson that a wanted man had called on his cellphone to come get him because the police were closing in on him?
                mmmmm?
                I remember that but was it Robertson?

http://mobile.jamaicagleaner.com/200.../cleisure3.php

Anyone care to give Martin a call!
                Last edited by Karl; November 17, 2010, 12:51 PM.

A good thing he is not because I hear him say that he doesn't see how a jury will not convict Buju.