Donaldson's skin haffi bun--Is the JLP imploding??

Somebody is lying badly. Surprise surprise.

Clive Mullings a you next to sing you sankey and go back home..
      Suh Sickko, what yuh saying? Donaldson has returned "home"?

me dun believe wha me waan believe arready!

Now you just need to manuf.. I mean find the 'evidence' to support your beliefs..

Same approach lead to OJ being pronounced Not Guilty..

moi? mi nuh haffi do a ting!

Yow big man check you mail trying to call you and can't get through. Soon come a yard fi sort out who fi get sort out. Tiad of the embarrassment.

respond by Message long time.

Just saw it. Will give you a shout. Stay safe.

Donaldson came from a strong PNP background, his father was a long serving PNP Mayor nd his entire family were PNP.

His brother who is now a lawyer a foreign was in my class at Cornwall an d they were all PNP people.

Ironically the man who replaced him as JLP Mayor, Charles Sinclair is also from a PNP stock and his father was also a PNP Mayor.

everybody was PNP in the early 70's...

The smart ones grew out of that very quickly...

what a ting if di PNP did try assassinate di defectors, like what...rahtid, nuh soon lunch time!

if ??

gwaan play di fool...

mi nuh see nuh Herald article nor anyting pon letterhead. so yes - IF!

Only sworn testimony in a high profile court case.

lol !!

Yuh tink is only Herald deh bout ?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tr38OfVJbA

Dat is how serious people run tings..