Can someone tell us who is James Robertson ?

How we know say him never did a do business with the Brown man dem?

Cyaan be wuss dan Black Man Time..

Don't know if we will every fully recover from dat one..

I hope di man modda can recover from har death.

mi feel seh yuh hoping in vain...

me too! but mi woulda raada choose black man time (gyal, car, cell phone) dan brown man time (don protection, lies, murdah).

mi know is ongly di gyal, cyar and cell-phone yuh did si undah Black Man Time...

dat is probably why dem di get 4 Terms...

mi know is ongly di gyal, cyar and cell-phone yuh did si undah Black Man Time...

dat is probably why dem di get 4 Terms...

Originally posted by ReggaeMike View Post
                Sadly I suspect it doesn't matter where or with what credentials they graduated with. They enter an environment which imposes a "positive" feedback loop for sloppy journalism. Mainly because there is little competition (only 2 major newspapers), political links in management (which compromises what they can or are willing to report) and an air of "just do the bare minimum" kind of standards (which is reflected in society at large). Plus their customer base can't be bothered to demand better (and those that do want better simply ignore them and move on to other forms of media/news dissemination). Even if a journalist came from the NYT or The Times they would probably quickly find their work degrading to the same standard as everyone else's.
                1000% correct