Can someone tell us who is James Robertson ?

they were into horses .... import/export ... campion class of 82 ....
    So that's where it all went wrong..Campion !! Those Hope Road Scools..kiss teet.

I didn't know we exported horses..thanks for the info.

that is correct too.

no...not the import and export of horses...import/export business and the family was also into horses, horse breeding , rearing etc.

Many of the top Racehorses in Trinidad of late are actually bred in Jamaica.

Shipping.

What is the accusation?

Willi, care to guess about the elephant in this room?

dem ave one cold storage bizniz as far as mi know...down pon di Kingston wharf... nuff tings gwaan dung deh mi ear

One time mi did guh dung deh nex door dem bizniz pon one likkle mission fi deal wid certain unregulated telecom tings... an get di full hundred from im neighbor.... dat ah well before im tun big tician

dat deh bredda up to im neck inna tings fram lang time
                  Last edited by Don1; November 16, 2010, 04:29 PM.

Maybe I am just cynical having lived here for so long and seen and heard stories and while the names might be new, this has been the accusation against many a politician... unfortunately one party seem to have the vastly bigger share of these accusations.
                    Kinda like how the Tea Party thinkers always gravitate to the Republican Party. Odd isnt it ? Still waiting for the resident apologists to explain.

dem ave one cold storage bizniz as far as mi know...down pon di Kingston wharf... nuff tings gwaan dung deh mi ear

One time mi did guh dung deh pon one likkle mission fi deal wid certain unregulated telecom tings...

dat deh bredda up to im neck inna tings

"certain unregilated telecom tings"....I would no even dare ask

I have a funny feeling I should stop asking questions about him based on some answers I am getting. Now why would the observer print the story with names and the Gleaner didn't...things that make u go hmmmm.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        Kinda like how the Tea Party thinkers always gravitate to the Republican Party. Odd isnt it ? Still waiting for the resident apologists to explain.
                        LoL!

Dem nah touch dat! That's what's called a conundrum

No.

Gimme strait

He shot up through the ranks.

tek serious ting mek joke!

no...not the import and export of horses...

import/export business and the family was also into horses, horse breeding , rearing etc.

He shot up through the ranks.
                                This is classic! Is who dis posing as Lazie?