why dat don't surprise me

Jawge ..Talk fi yuhself this is great news , do you think its the first that such allegations have taken place?

The 1st to make it in a US court room yes !

Ask yuh self di questions ow much people dem kill while in and outta power under our shitstem ?

If yuh nuh see the good in xposing cockroaches in daylight den something wrong with you.

If a Big man nuh guh down in a US court from the Duduss fiasco then I would say it nuh look good , but right now all is good with the exposure , better than what I expected , trail start next spring.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why does my gut feeling tells me that I'm going to see something major agin on the news networks here? Ah well, could just be me.

Your Gut feeling ....lol ......if yuh and everbady nuh expect it ...den yuh deh pan a different level.

To not to expect it would be shocking.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

no speaky espanol!

James Robertson come forth.
              Heh, heh . This one you nevah need no letterhead to see.

actually I was referring to him as the probable subject of the refugee's complaint... isn't he a minister of Govt?
                mi lose offa Daryl to ****************!!!

Suh James Robertson cyaan cuss bad wud...but im cyan tun man inna Duppy...