But a wha dis a gwaan pon the forum??

• But a wha dis a gwaan pon the forum??

Mosiah , Karl and company gone pon vacation or wha?

Come now fellow forumites. One of the greatest strengths of this forum and the reason I have posted here for so many years is that we can have heated arguments on just about any topic and sometimes even a few below-the-belt punches, but in the end good sense prevails and the moderators/referees keep things in line.

When tracing and cussing starts dominating over the primary issues being debated then its time for those involved to chill for a while or for the moderators to step in.

Well.. that was pre-Don1...

This is AD...

You know that when siccko argue and under pressure he resorts to calling the person he is arguing with gay or something of the sort.
      Normally Mosiah would be quick to step in, but because his bredrin Don1 is involved in the forum pollution, him just make it gwaan and keep issuing warnings over and over. If it was JB and siccko arguing, thread disappear long time.

Don't know exactly what you are referring, Islandman. But from observations, there are folks here who revel in discord.

I hear you calling in the ref... but even some refs need to be moderated.

It's impossible for everyone to have the same views and beliefs.

We do not respect differences. Yet Jamaicans come up with buzz terms like: One Love; No Problem; Blessed; RESPECT!!!.......

I enjoy reading the views of Historian, Miss London, Zippo...and others. These fine posters appear to be tossed off the forum--or at best relegated to the periphery (of this forum). Not good.

Being right is over rated:

guilty as charged...ready for sanction

don't forget "Out of Many, One People"

Woooops...how could i forget. And that's the greatest one of all.

I would bet that You and Don1 have more agreements than differences. That in real life you guys would be great friends!!

as long as a snowball could last in hell..

So what if I install an canister of liquid nitrogen for you in hell?

That snow ball could last forever....!!!

Hell is over-rated then

seeeet dey...

What have I been missing

den yuh neva see mi step een and clip some a dem wing? imagine, robin clipping wings! treason!

yes, we may have allowed some a di tracing to gwaan a little too long. apologies to good people like yuhself.

me miss it..........what a gwaan????? A bet yuh a Mosiah start it!!!!!Hot patty.....hot patty!!!!!!
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

me miss it..........what a gwaan????? A bet yuh a Mosiah start it!!!!!Hot patty.....hot patty!!!!!!
                              a soon ban yuh!

YNWA!