Knowsnaught.. more Mathematical Impossibility

• Knowsnaught.. more Mathematical Impossibility

Worker A goes to Western Union in cross roads and collect US$1000.. conversion is 69:1

Worker B goes to Western Union in Ochi and collects US$1000.. conversion factor is 89:1

Don1 Math:

Worker A and Worker B average income is the same.. di UN Data tell him suh..

What really amuse me is Don1 quoting farin white man figures at face value...

LOL !!! IRONY !!

Dis site ah di bess !

Okay!

I think we have had enuff of this discussion. It is beginning to turn off our Forumites and as such deletion of these posts may be necessary.

Be advised!

This is great entertainment wha yuh a talk bout?

no it isn't!

Mi know Robin.. I am sure Don1 has had enough...

Actually mi haffi call yuh batman.. yuh wisely abandon Don1 sinking ship when yuh site di rake.. good move dat...

well.. only if you are an 'economist'...

lol !!

well, smaddy wing soon get clip and is not di robin or di bat own!

mi woulda post di OPM verification of di 20%.. but chue seh yuh have Bruce as a lyad.. mi nevah boddah !

Di long route was hard.. but worth it !

Tell mi seh yuh nevah learn more about GNI, Atlas, GDP, PPP, Average Income, Bowling.. in 2 days dan di previous.. um.. 50 years.. ?

And what is with all this long talking...if it was a certain boardie whose name begin wit "b" trigger pull long time

is true...whey happen tuh booma?

On the same day? I would say we're (JA) in real trouble!

BTW, wouldn't these organisations that publish these stats use constant dollars? why would they ignore exchange rates? just asking (cah mi kno cockroach nuh bizniz inna fowl fight)

heh, heh this is going to be interesting.

come on Ben is either you conform or go read good sources

You have limited knowlege on the subject.

I found this... I'm not an economist so I'm trying to apply my layman's intelligence (hush) to it...

http://data.worldbank.org/indicator/NY.GNP.ATLS.CD

how is it possible for the GNI to be increasing when di GDP was decreasing ?

There is a 15% increase from 2007 to 2009.. how is that possible with decreases in GDP over that time ??!

That is mathematically impossible...