Knowsnaught, you solve di riddle yet
Originally posted by Maudib View Postleave di Sickone.. alone.. I hope yuh pad up good, good... some hostile pace coming at yuh early in di morning..
Todays Lesson.. exchange rate and why it is important when examining 'average income' issues..
Im head di tuff doah!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View PostYes.. mi hear yuh..
but lately di only solid points Don1 mekking is di ones dat come out of him.. well not him mouth..
lol !!! woiee !!
run DumbOne ! run !!
Yuh wretch yuh.
No self-respecting economist would attempt to discuss 'average income' issues and not try to account for exchange rate fluctuations...
..and so endeth this chapter in the edification of DumbOne.
Stories.. check
Rooms.. check
Average Income.. check..
by the time I dun wid yuh, yuh might have some use..
if dat amuse yuh so be it...mi dun prove di ting wid UN HDR data areddy...no need to go off on any tangent...red herring
Next topicTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
It's a New Day..New Time...New Feeling so..
My Final post on this non issue
UN Human Development Report -- Per Capita GNI Data for Jamaica:
2007 --- US$7300+
2010 ---- US$7200+
Are you picking up now? LOL...
I guess not....you can continue broadcasting a 20% income increase in a recession til Kingdom Come
Game, Set & Match...dun & Head Buss
NextTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Mi pick up seh yuh ah reall eediat ! lol !
"The Atlas conversion factor for any year is the average of a country’s exchange rate (or alternative conversion factor) for that year and its exchange rates for the two preceding years, adjusted for the difference between the rate of inflation in the country, and through 2000, that in the G-5 countries (France, Germany, Japan, the United Kingdom, and the United States)"
Apply to 2007 then Apply to 2010.. tell mi wheh yuh get...
Match nuh.. mi know yuh waan di match fi dun.. a pure uppercut and roundhouse yuh ah pick up..
What does my profession have to do with this fool? You ever see a story in any newspaper with the name Sickko on it?Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
ok bossTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
dat ah yuh name?
Thought it was your mental state LOL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
better psycho dan a sodomite/ female hater anyday... while there are pills for my condition there is only one remedy for yours
seems me mash yu corn well hot, the other rumpist on the forum not making anything about it but you all bringled upSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.