The Racist in Our Midst

• The Racist in Our Midst

It is interesting that we have posters who will comment regularly on racists at a distance...for example talking heads they observe on outlets they watch like Fox...who espouse anti-black or racist viewpoints.... yet when confronted with a clear racist in their midst...there's a palpable silence.... dem quiet like Church Mouse

Seems this curious reaction especially from the more prolific posters....may be related to these posters sharing similar political & tribal allegiances with the racist...so they may feel constrained from commenting...or perhaps embarrassed ...

Things that make you go HMMMMMMMMMMM.......

Well.. one explanation is that as much as you would wish.. the opinions of others are not mandated to coincide with yours..

Your opinion is not fact.. unfortunately.. more fiction actually..

was listening to some early music de-odda-day. Pluto Shervington(sp?)... Earnie Smith...Vic taylor...(you get the pickture...)

Played an Ernie Smith's song over and over. A part of it says: "...and as we fight one another--Jah kingdom goes to waste..."

Quite poignant!!

Anyway music will soothe the soul of the savage beast...it's Friday evelin' gwane enjoy!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pctpz-TgXvY
      Last edited by HL; November 12, 2010, 03:32 PM.

whatever the day of the week is the truth is the truth..and worthy of ventilation..Sun thru Sat

ok Redneck.. your view is noted

if it was only my view you would not be so hurt..

Being right is over rated.

The views of relative strangers communicating on the internet don't hurt... that's a silly concept

There is for me curiosity regarding poster's reluctance to comment on the anti-black views you regularly espouse...while those same people feel motivated to comment on similar views expressed in the media by others

Must be a tribal ting...that allegiance cuts deep in Jamaica..it trumps good sense

gotcha,,,tanks for the reality check

yet you are unable to provide evidence of such anti-black views...

hmmm...

as you will Johnnie..

heh, heh.. yuh right fi fraid...

lol ! woieee !