• Jamaica Jazz and Blues festival - do they always wait

this late to annouce the lineup?

It would be nice to have some general idea who will be on the show before I make plans, but I can find nothing.

yeah normally in November/December they start to do their thing.

Jeffery Osbourne, Peobo Bryson and Freddy Jackson on tour so I hope they read this and try getting them.

yeah normally in November/December they start to do their thing.

Jeffery Osbourne, Peobo Bryson and Freddy Jackson on tour so I hope they read this and try getting them.
      dem nuh did dideh arready?

Me want Lauryn Hill. I hear she is performing again and is somewhat back to her old self, or at least not trying to be a poor version of Tracy Chapman.

She might be good but she has also cancelled a lot of concert in the past few years. Her voice sound good on recording but, so I can only hope she is back.

don't think Peobo or Freddy has been. Peobo was suppose to be in Kingston and it was a fiasco.

i hear she is still awful. i will wait for her full recovery.

Based on some of the video I have seen from the Rock The Bells shows this year, she looks like she is at least giving a performance.

Compared to what she was doing a few years ago, I will take this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q1njo...eature=related

dis better than what i saw.