So hold on all this time you never know seh liad Paula was trying to trick the judge about her meeting with Chin? Talk bout she cant fin d any noes and all sorta fart
DPP wants RM Pusey removed from Kern case
what happened in the buju case? who give evidence against him? nuh co-accused? do you think they met with the prosecutors to go over the evidence?
i'm saying it is not the meeting that is irregular it is the conduct surrounding it and the fudging about it on the part of the dpp. do you think that a lawyer like richard small would meet with the dpp with his client if it was impermissible?
Originally posted by Gamma View Post..... if he had a lawyer and the lawyer was not present then i think such a meeting would be improper.
Well well if thats the case ......."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Damn you head tough or you just dont want to give up just like your hero Smutty Perkins..it is not just admitting to having the meetings lazie, it is also what they discussed and if any deals were made etc, is that so hard to understand???Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostDamn you head tough or you just dont want to give up just like your hero Smutty Perkins..it is not just admitting to having the meetings lazie, it is also what they discussed and if any deals were made etc, is that so hard to understand???
Dude why yuh must be so defensive? Gamma was asked his opinion and in his response there was uncertainty if Chin's lawyer was present, the Gleaner article cleared it up.
Put it down as my head being tough or better yet, ignorant of the law, thats why I asked an attorney his opinion. Unuh have a problem with that?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Who is being defensive? Do you know what defensive means? i have no reaosn to defend anything I was just trying to make you see the issue but if you insist on being vague and ignore what is going on then no one can help you.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.