Jamaica "Highly Developed".. LOL! Driva doan tap atall!

Before we get to Economics you must first pass reading and comprehension.

First question:

How does the UN calculate this 'average income' ?

desperate.

tek yuh licks on this one and move on!

You and ML talking nonsense! And unnu know it. I don't know how much importance people put in these things, but when it is utterly ridiculous as this one, it is quite understandable if one rubbishes it, because that is really all it deserves. Other rankings re corruption and whatever else have been put out, are much more believable, or, at least, not nearly as utterly daft as this one. So, it is understandable if one accepts those fully or with a grain of salt. But not this most recent piece of crap!

Hey, feel good that Jamaica is the 3rd happiest country in the world, under Liad Bruce!
        How does the compliling of this report differe from the others? Is it not by same people? Do they not use the same indicators as previous reports? I'm not sure how you can come to the conclusion that this report is utterly ridiculous and the others which are produced in the exact same way are not. Doesn't make any sense.

Secondly the others are believable to you because they confirm your own beliefs. The Transparency reports on corruption are subjective, which means they may well be accurate, but they rely on people's own perceptions on corruption in their country, which is affected by many different things.

Articles mentioned the rankings...so what?? Are you that daft to believe that my posting an article which mentions a ranking is tantamount to a "commentary" by me on said rankings??

Yuh need fi jine Miss London inna school..
          At least MissLondon and I are willing to learn. We don't act like you assuming to know it all only to end up being a fool. Gwaan wait pon the next negative report .... you'll get a chance to start dancing again.

Thats why mi affi respect Karl, he came out day one and said he cannot afford for this gov't to succeed, at least he was honest. Hypocrites like you and yuh groupies wasn't man enough to speak the truth, but unuh true colors shining through.

Dis one biggah dan yuh Robin..

Just watch and learn.

Unless yuh have a relevant response to the question ?

yuh ah question mi bout equating "average income" and "per capita income"

if yuh feel seh dat equation is substantially erroneous ... it's up to yuh to demonstrate the error

do so ar tek whey yuh self

gotcha... up to date on your political opinions..now could you address the substance please?...ie where my critique of the report is centered...

Is it possible for average incomes of Jamaicans to have increased 20% in the past 3 years?

ok let's break out the champagne ...notwithstanding 3 years of decline in GDP... the Gelding regime has managed to increase average incomes by 20%

The guy..or mebbe One Turd... deserves the Nobel Prize in Economics... the Silicon Valley version..LOL!

Dat is ongly one question of di larger one..

The more fundamental question which yuh nuh ansah yet is:

How does the UN derive this 'average income' ?

Tek yuh time..

im too prideful fi duh dat...all wen it obvious seh ah fooliniss im a defen...im nah leggo dat...and in his wake there will be acolytes like Miss London, Lazie & Assasin...subscribers to the Silicon Valley School of Economics...LOL!

ansa di "one question" I posed... mek wi deal wid di larger question lata

tek yuh time

lol !! Woieee !

Yuh ah ask question now ? But ah nuh yuh ah di hexpert ?

lol !

Ansah question yute.. what happen yuh fraid ?

HOW DOES THE UN CALCULATE THIS "AVERAGE INCOME" ?

Yuh muss know since is yuh a 'question' di report in light of 'other information'

cut the crap... if yuh waan question fimi analysis...it up to yuh fi disprove it...mi nuh inna yuh foolfool gaming

mek wi si ow average income increase ova di past 3 year

man fi fool...but nuh suh

him buy inna the poll that say the JLP government more corrupted than the PNP. You see how fast him post that and continue to harp on it?

di fuss mistake yuh mek is start talk bout GDP..