Patent pending.

• Patent pending.

I can see Jamaican politicians/ministers dont have a patent on stupidity. We have Vaz, but Trinidad has Cadiz, the Minister of Trade.

Di ongly reason yuh call Vaz stupid is sake ah him colah...

What about his colour?

warlord is trini, right? nyamdirt too, right? the once noble ch..... wait deh..hol' on deh....i'll get back to y'all .....

Di ongly reason yuh call Vaz stupid is sake ah him colah...

Hey, stop it Ben. In the words of MLK a man should be judged on the content of his character. You seem somewhat colour obsessed don't you beleive in the "Immaculate Conception".

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
            Hey, stop it Ben. In the words of MLK a man should be judged on the content of his character. You seem somewhat colour obsessed don't you beleive in the "Immaculate Conception".
            ouch! Campion nuh one Catalick outpost? Im supposed to kno dem Scripcha deh..LOL!

...being right is over rated....

den mi nuh deal with three well ah dem maculate girl..

But mi agree wid yuh.. mi nuh know why DumbOne ah raise up dem almshouse argument bout di labourite dem.. comrade dem mussi ah get desperate..

I understand the sentiment however.. it is part of the Mental slavery ting.. I hope black man can get over it.. dah baggage deh ah weigh him down from wha day.. persecution complex dem call it..

Respect is not given.. it is earned..

A Rear Admiral Racist... Double Whammy! LOL!

what a weird combo...

Fair point. Am I to assume that Vaz has "earned" your respect.

ongly if Immaculate was a boy's school... den im respec fi di reprobate Vaz wudda concrete..LOL!

we got the memo and we also considered the source

suh wait.. him nuh force di 'retirement' of Eddie ?

Yuh tink ah easy ting dat ?

oh.. for a second mi did tink yuh seh 'WHITE'....

heheh ... from him? nah ... mi nuh tink suh!