Ity and Fancy Cat. Because of those 2

• Ity and Fancy Cat. Because of those 2

clowns everytime I hear the Bounty/ Elephant Man "This is how we do it" track I end up laffing.

LOL

Heard the song on Saturday and I thought the same thing.

Lazie what you make of these DJs deciding to squash thier feuds after all these years?
      Bounty and Beenie performing together , Bounty and Cham recording again?

I wonder if its that because they can't travel so thier income has taken a beating , so this is the way to generate some excitement?

This Guiness show must have been nice still. Love the entrance and one in black, one in white.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CVU_R...eature=related

fi real lazie! although mi favourite part is the "walk foot" ele ... 'pon di riva, 'pon di bank!!!

those guys are hilarious!

Those dudes gat talent and dem fi go pan tour. In my parts the ongle yaad comedian who tour is Oliver Samuels, and fi him 5th grade humor get tiad afta a while.

Lazie what you make of these DJs deciding to squash thier feuds after all these years?
            Bounty and Beenie performing together , Bounty and Cham recording again?

I wonder if its that because they can't travel so thier income has taken a beating , so this is the way to generate some excitement?

This Guiness show must have been nice still. Love the entrance and one in black, one in white.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CVU_R...eature=related
            Thx fi the link ... affi check it lata. Bounty figet him going to prison so him affi try mend some fences from now. Personally its about time those 2 put the pettiness aside and deal wid the music.

lets see how long it last..

It never lasts, dem settle scores in the past & then things flare up again.

Mi did all figget bout dat feud, what with the advent of Gaza and Gully God.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                    Those dudes gat talent and dem fi go pan tour. In my parts the ongle yaad comedian who tour is Oliver Samuels, and fi him 5th grade humor get tiad afta a while.
                    so agree! oliver is just plain corny for the most part! and di odda one is just...just...well, shebada.

what I will give Ity and Fancy Cat credit fah, not saying dem is di first, they have shown us that we can make fun of our political leaders, that it should be okay to do so. mind yuh, mi not sure dem do one pon Warmington yet!

in fact, nobody is safe with those guys, and that's the way it should be.

God bless America!