Chinese Embassador says
Why unno still stuck in old paradigm thinking?
This whole Chinese thing is a GLOBALIST strategy. It was meant to weaken the US from day 1 and I have been telling unno dis right here for years (since at least 2003)and somehow it seem to slip all ah unno??? China is but a TOOL. However, dem better mind seh di tool dont rucks dem! LoL
Who unno think own Multi-Nat Corps? The multi-nats flooded with cash but wont hire in America and will give unno any numba of specious arguments why they cant.
Unno STILL think seh Bill Gates and Buffet mek di top 10 list of the richest and most powerful people??? Steeeuuups. Not sure if dem even inna di top 100.
Peeps, go back and check out the history of ANTI-TRUST!
Di richest peeps nuh have di assets inna dem owna names where it canbe taxed and cause dem fi have dem face inna magazine and TV like Paris Hylton!!! Just put it all inna foundashons and ensure that yuh chair said entities and yuh criss and kringle. All di powa, none ah di downside. No inheritance tax neida, just pass over di big positions to the heirs before yuh kick di bucket and dynasty continues. Babylon release di chain, but him a use him brain!
What Jamaica needs is perceptive leadership that can read up the play, sight up the rake and gwaan wriggle thru. We small enough to exploit all the loopholes and mek a way fi ourselves, while not rocking the boat, at least not until we have 2 shillings inna wi pocket. We haffi kiss azz before we can kick it (a bit).
dat werk tuhTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Islandman View PostJawge, WHAT the hell are you talking about?
"retrieval of numbers.... will count as an asset" WTF?
mek mi look fi some hi-gradeTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
mi doom den...shucks!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
my apologies; I safely assumed everyone on this board was in the corporate environment. When I say "numbers" I mean the costs, profit or losses which is usually given to the CEO to present to the board (most CEOs live by these) they come in form of repots ussually on spread sheets with oracle , crystal reports, SQL et al in the background.
If you notice in it reports they refer to certain mainframes or super computer as "number" crunchers. It is this same "number" I was referring to. Again my apologies to all who did not know what I was talking about.
And the "retrieval" of these "numbers" will become a valued asset in Jamaica soon you say?
Surely you know that the larger corporations in Jamaica have been running Oracle and other RDBMS-based applications for years?And you are aware that there are many skilled DBAs, developers and other IT professionals in Jamaica , correct? I learnt and worked extensively with Oracle technology in Jamaica in the mid 90s.
So you think they are still using an abacus and pencil to put together thier profit and loss statements ?"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Okay, my apologies again: Ja does not need anymore computer scientists or math majors. The island may need more pilots though. It's quite possible that Boeing is planning to open a test site in Ja (my humble assumption).
You are so right. I'm sorry.