suh wait...whey mi fraid fi woman fah? yuh ah eediat? but ah wha dis faada??
Is the JLP a Minority Party or Is Jamaica just PNP Country?
aah bwoy... off trackTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I agree with you that it is disgraceful that black people allow minority groups to lord it over them... mind control/mental slavery is indeed a bitch..
Where I depart from you is in your obvious merriment at the atrocious situation... a merriment born of your diseased mind & background..
On another note.. It's seems your usually reliable ideological supporters are content to stay quiet and have you embarrass yourself...all by your lonesome. You're doing a good job of it though....embarrassment that is.
Lazie & Assasin wherefore art thou? Your compadre is twisting in the wind and in need of your fulsome support..LoL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Heh, heh. Mi just deh yah a watch the ride. This is great. All mi can say" Out of many........"
Ben, continue to talk de ting don't keep it inside. Best forum in de world to rhatid. Where is Franz Fanon when you need him.
Conscious Diaspora is the solution.
LoL! woiiee mi belly!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
suh yuh is one lang time racist? wen dem kick out Gelding yuh cyan always run guh Tea Party ... jus mek sure yuh "touch up" wid some strong bleach...LoL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
nope..not on Twitter... FB yesTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Jawge View Post"as it was in the begining so shall it be in the end"TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
mi juss hope seh mi old lady nuh get wind ah dem post deh... back to Lyndhurst Methodist fi mi...strait judgement!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE