Is the JLP a Minority Party or Is Jamaica just PNP Country?

Slightly Roasted Bresheh Revealed In Living Colour..LoL!

Spoken like a true member of the Labour Party...

Then you people wonder why you are a minority political group...wonder no more... your tribe has a deep disdain for black people...I knew i would eventually get u to spill your red guts with this thread.. LoL!

Unnu cyaan help unnuself
    Last edited by Don1; November 9, 2010, 11:06 AM.

Muadib your argument is rather simplistic. Totally lacks historical base. Reeval and come again.

Heh, heh.. dat is why unnuh fall fi Joshua..and den PJ...

The PNP is Jamaica party because they... 'Luff poor people'...

Mental slavery is a b1tch...

My argument is simplistic ??

"brushing aside the issue of race and perpetual 'soft racism' directed against dark skinned Jamaicans, relegating them to a situation of perpetual poverty and ignorance"

Who is responsible for educating the people ?

Red Man ?

lol !! Classic...

The PNP has had the majority of the power since 1972.and the people have been kept in ignorance and 'perpetual poverty'. wheh yuh seh.. is a red man party ?

The real issue is the backwardness of the political & business leadership elite... fish rots from the head first

Playing tribal games to maintain power & keeping people ignorant...a real bitch

With your viewpoints you are clearly the Bitch's Amphibian Spawn..

It seems History began in 1972... Ah suh wi young? LoL!

heh, heh..

My viewpoint is reinforced everyday when I have to fight off grown employed Black men .. begging and call me 'faddah'...

Blame Whitey..oops.. I mean Reddie..

Di amount of 'food' mi hear people ah ask fah.. is a wonder obesity levels are not through the roof... everybody seems to be concerned about 'eating a food'...

Tufton need to expand his 'eat what you grow' concept beyond his Ministry..

well it all started downhill in 1962.. but really picked up a nice pace since 1972...

there was a brief slow down in the late 80's but that was corrected with a explosion in the 90's and.. I guess that must be why it was called Black Man Time.. yuh know seh wi dominate di sprints..

Wrong...the white/red/brown cabal has been wreaking havoc on Jamaica for centuries.... structurally the society has changed very little..

Unfortunately Black people have allowed the gaming to continue and many have become part of the Great Game for their own 30 pieces..

Actually Black Man Time began in 1972...led by a red man.... the push back from the Planter Class and their acolytes was devastating..

PJ was all about his tribe...nothing else...he just happened to be black

Ah suh it set..

yes.. if only Jamaica was 100% Black.. then all would be ok...

lol !

the best thing in such a state is that we would be relieved of you & your kind...but yuh cudda mebbe get one visa... 2 week ongly fi yuh..

Blessed Assurance..Jah be Mine..

LoL!

hmm well even Haiti has tourism suh maybe...

suh wheh yuh woulda duh.. import di browning gyal dem ?

well maybe not suh relevant in your case but.. di oddah man dem...

speak fi yuhself Rear Admiral..mi nuh jine nun ah yuh tribe dem..political ar oddawise

Gyal fram all nation flock Don1 an foot kick whey regula ...mi haffi all start pre-screen dem how dem plentiful....memba dat..LoL! Dem nuh seh ah Black Man Time ah Merica.... man ave more gyal
                              Last edited by Don1; November 9, 2010, 12:32 PM.

ohh.. suh di Brown gyal dem ahrite.. is juss di Brown man dem yuh have a problem wid..

The picture is becoming clearer...