Ackee $6.99/Can

I see 21st century fatherhood a kill you

So the Haitian Tree Ripe brand cost $6.99/ Can. I guess if one buys a case...the unit cost will be less.

Last week end I went into a Jamaican grocery--and Grace and Ocho rios Brands were $13.00/ Can.

So I said to the owner, (twang with me now forum) ..." why don't you sell the Tree Ripe brand, it's cheaper".

He replied that the people say they don't like that brand.....

I have tried the Tree ripe brand and it is fine. It takes a bit longer to cook --and thats ok. There's no difference in taste.

I suggested that he place the Haitian (low cost) brand alongside the Jamaican counterpart and see what happens.
      People tend to now trust the new brands. Doubts on conditions under which prepared ...wonder on compliance with 'accepted standards'

Yuh know bout and a double . Learning how to grwo twin is something; if I take up one to hug and kiss, sure bet the other comes running for the same. At times you see me with two little guys in my hands my mom laughs.

them just nuh have no choice. 13 dollars inna recession time?

Mi buy di cam fi 6'99 an nuh feel nuh way bout it. Please. Use to get some nice breadfruit fi roast wid it to

although I don't have twins they are 1 year apart so I know what you talking bout. Never a dull moment, no time fi yourself at all .

seeit deh