Anybody comment pon di wrenk T&T Prime Minister yet?!?

is this post supposed to make sense?

it failed..

true to form.. unnuh waan eat all ah di food offa Trini money.. yuh muss learn to share di trough.. especially wid di person dat providing di food..

u still make no sense.... consistency in nonsense

T'dad is the entity feeding off Jamaica...not the other way around

suh who yuh raddah.. ? di local 'elite' ?

Isnt this a recurring theme with female Caribbean leaders who flatter to deceive?

i thought eugenia charles was more solid than that....she may have been a tad conservative for my liking ... but she certainly is NOT a portia.

This women had me fooled. It appears as if she will give Portia a run for the money. Her statement must be the stuidest I have ever heard from a head of state. This has been compounded by the Vazlike explanation of her Trade Minister, Stephen Cadiz. Looks like the entire Caribbean has a serious problem.

I wonder what is worse though - what those eediat Trinis said of Bruised Gelding's wuss response! Head of Caricom my r@$s!!! Some leader he himself is.

Yuh know what, mek mi go look back pon dat Hardtalk interview!

Yuh bettah have a medic on standby fi next General elections...

lol !