Yes, mi did like har, but mi did like Portia tuh!
Since when does any Caribbean country, including poor ass ones like Cuba, offer disaster relief and expect something back? Look at what Jamaica did for Haiti? Did we expect anything back for the most part? Yes, we wanted countries to pay their part after pledging they would, but we have received refugee Haitians, housed them and all sorts of things without, as far as I know, asking for anything in return.
Kamla Bisesar or however she spell she name, is a disgrace as a Caribbean leader. Mek she keep up di parochial, insular and jingoistic attitude and see how far she reach. I tell yuh, Venezuela need to take back that rogue district and turn Port of Spain into Port of Venezuela!
Since when does any Caribbean country, including poor ass ones like Cuba, offer disaster relief and expect something back? Look at what Jamaica did for Haiti? Did we expect anything back for the most part? Yes, we wanted countries to pay their part after pledging they would, but we have received refugee Haitians, housed them and all sorts of things without, as far as I know, asking for anything in return.
Kamla Bisesar or however she spell she name, is a disgrace as a Caribbean leader. Mek she keep up di parochial, insular and jingoistic attitude and see how far she reach. I tell yuh, Venezuela need to take back that rogue district and turn Port of Spain into Port of Venezuela!