As their right wing Republican allies gain Is the JLP happy?

You referenced Right Wing Republican allies...

That would imply certain members of the Republican Party with right wing orientation.

Yuh have Right Wing, Tea Party, Centrists, Fundamentalist Christian..

Which ah dem yuh ah talk bout ?

The Republican Party is generally regarded as the main right wing political force in the United States...even you must be aware of that

It was the party to party ties between the JLP and the Republican Party to which I referred...not individual right-wingers or individual Republicans

Hmmm mabe you do not understand the current political spectrum..

When you use the term 'Right Wing Republican' it has a certain implication...

Do you claim ignorance or Propaganda tactics ?

Current political spectrum? But ah wha dis faada.... yuh tink seh fi mi reasoning set like Merican..LoL!

Since you are clearly a Yankee in heart, mind and spirit...and perhaps a (slightly) roasted breadfruit... I ovastan the source of your confusion..but..

No amount of semantic Red Herrings can deflect from the fact of the party to party ties between the JLP & the Republican Party... yuh seem fi fine it discomfiting an waan run fram it

yuh cayliss wid yuh rhetoric suh mi haffi bring yuh back in line...

Corporal Red Herring...yuh reason lika ah Roast Breadfruit...but mi nuh know ow lang yuh spen pon di fiya..LoL!