As their right wing Republican allies gain Is the JLP happy?

...you are a fountain of information. a did not know dat the right wing republicans were allies to the JLP.

What? ....'trikkle down politiks'?
    HL I am surprised you didn't know this, Eddie Seaga was the first foreign leader to pay an official visit to Ron Reagan after he was elected in 1980.

There were many visitors to JA too numerous to name who who came there after the JLP won to buy and own the land and it's people.

As you always say "Chuss me" it was even surprising to me back then how close the aleinment was....and this coming from a fiscal conservative like me.

yuh come wid yuh nonsense again? yuh nuh tiad fi get slap dung?

Does the JLP have Republican Party ties or not? the answer is Y-E-S.... Nutten nuh wrang wid dat...di 2 ah dem ave certain tings in common suh dem deal pon a level... nuh fraid fi it...hug it up

Yuh fi learn Deductive Argumentation... it's not Rocket Science...chuss mi

"FINANCE minister, Dr Omar Davies yesterday announced the sale of US$393- million (J$18.6-billion) worth of Finsac's bad debt to the Beal Bank of Texas.
        The Texans will make a cash payment of US$23 million for the portfolio, and will pay the government a percentage of the proceeds from future collections on the debt owed by about 23,000 Jamaican individuals and companies.
        The collection of the loan will be undertaken by Dennis Joslin Jamaica Inc, under concessionary terms for those who owe $5 million or less."

They have republican ties yes. Do they also have democratic link? yes.

Is the JLP a conserative party? answer is no. I can't see any big deal here as you are trying to make.

you should listen good to little "ball point" and just relax.

Free Health Care, Free Education, Cuban relations fundamental philosophies that have the JLP and the Republican Party walking hand in hand to the Mountain top...

The shifting sands of Dumb1..

Yuh move from Right Wing Republican allies to 'certain things in common'..

Yuh get ketch moving di goal post again..

Free Health Care, Free Education, Cuban relations fundamental philosophies that have the JLP and the Republican Party walking hand in hand to the Mountain top...

Was this always so or a recent " hard talk" phenomenon. Just asking. By the way the Petrocaribe about face was embarassing. Bruce was forced to eat his words in opposition. Words which he probably didnt beleive in the first place. That's what happens when you hitch your wagon to the Republican nut jobs.

They have republican ties yes. Do they also have democratic link? yes.

Is the JLP a conserative party? answer is no. I can't see any big deal here as you are trying to make.

Educate me on the Democratic "link"... puh...lease!

Is it because Obama and Gelding sat at the same table at a regional meeting... and ..gasp!!... tek all pickcha togadda?

Yuh lost cyaan dun..LoL!
                    Last edited by Don1; November 3, 2010, 03:19 PM.

Rear Admiral... to be allies 2 parties MUST have things in common.... brush up on Politics 101..puh..lease! LoL!

The reaction to the exposure of dis closeness to di Republican Party... getting unnu tribalists so exercised... is quite interesting to behold...again..you should be proud of your tribe...nutten nuh wrang wid Republican Party ties...yes? LoL!

Scaly Spurs, I have maybe less than average interest in Jamaican politics when i lived there. That interest became even less after the 70's.

A statement of interest from your post:

"...too numerous to name who who came there after the JLP won to buy and own the land and it's people".

Ouite profound!

I miss the point because you have no point.. outdated rhetoric... must be a slow day at the office..

Bad Man nuh werk inna office..

So.. wait.. what happen tuh yuh 'Right Wing' ???

Hitch Wagon ??

Look like yuh really nuh unnastan how Grand Mastah operate...

Nuh try fallah di Tai Chi moves... yuh will get dizzy..

nutten...Republican Party ah right wing...an Brown Man party ah di said ting...das why dem ah fren