Please remember to vote on Tuesday....

• Please remember to vote on Tuesday....

Thanks in advance.

Yuh nuh! Because majority on this site is a citizen of the US. Sickko coming aboard soon (luv merica like cookfood, juss nuh want unnuh fi know)

...and Don1 needs to migrate and join us in Amerkah Jawge....

True, only that he will be leaving from one state to the next Whey yuh live D1 Arizona?

Thanks in advance.
          Am a Citizen of Bermuda by way of a close relative . legal in
          the US but not to vote . dont be confused , I was born and
          raised in ja .
          Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
          United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
          happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
          Probably forthcoming...

Up at 5:00 am. Went to the pollin' station. Quite a long line. Then left for the gym. Then went to werk.

"Life is good"

Don1 go out and vote. Plese be reminded that China nuh tek over yet

just come back from the voting booth. Line Long. It took 1hour and 20 minutes. They told me they were averaging 85 people an hour. They were surprise to see the turn out as it is a mid term election.

I also hear on NPR that they are surprised at the black turn out in Georgia as it is much more than expected so far.

what does that equate to? good news for obama?

If the black go out and vote the democrats will edge out a few seats that are close.If Black/Hispanic go to the polls it mean good news for the democrats. We already know that the old white men are motivated.

I believe black people will turn out and vote, obviously not like their 2008 levels, but they could have an impact on close races.