Be afraid, America, be very afraid!

wat dis thread have to do with chiney brush, bredren?!?
    LoL!

It seems like a Don1 and Mosiah worried.

Every article them can get them hand on, on the rise of China it is headline. Not even Hillary Clinton so worried bout the rise of China.
      yuh lost tuh.... look like yuh fi tap watch suh much American Idol

Not a week pass wen Hillary or Tim Geithner nuh BEG china fi revalue dem currency fi ease up America...cause US ah get stifle an cyaan breathe...

Joke yuh ah mek

A fi them job that.
        You nuh see the world round? How much American companies invest in China?

Did America give China "favored nation trading status" .

Is not like China a go come conquer us all. Them a grow rapidly, good fi them, the growth of China don't mean the death of the evil empire. We can survive if we try and find ways to grow our economy.

"Not a week pass wen Hillary or Tim Geithner nuh BEG china fi revalue dem currency fi ease up America" Please China, Please.......

who is saying death to anyone? did Japan die? Did Rome die?

so what is the big hopalooooo. China is rising, good...... England still a survive and many other countries who once rule the world.

The US survived when Russia was a major power so what is the big problem except the hate and the fact that some want to see America fall from been a super power?

Yuh nuh watch Star Trek ?

Where Federation Headquarters deh ? China ??

End of argument.

Good find! If that article don't mek some of the doubting Thomases quake just a little bit, then they are more amphibian than we had imagined!
                Once the brand is not European or American...most people in the West just cannot relate it to quality... dem kinda brain washed like dat

BTW... u were able to click the link to the actual story in the Times with no problem?

I have a NY Times account & password saved on a desktop and have access to archived stories... but not on my laptop....I was prompted for the password when I just clicked the link thru the laptop....

Have been trying to copy and paste that story since yesterday...look like dem guzum it suh dat copy/paste ting nuh werk...

I got to the article without any problems. I wouldn't be surprised if the Americans are blocking that article from most viewers.

who is saying all that, Sass?!

long factory hours; lol

what exactly is are you saying??? If you don't want me to misunderstand?
                        Everybody know China is rising. Everything unnu post is about China is great, America is not.... "Beware America" etc. is like unnu can't wait fi the downfall.

is not dat me waan si dem fall, but mi don't want to be blind to it; an mi waan prepared, caaus it naah go pretty,

you going to have a long wait. Nobody nah go drop. We all going to find a way to survive.

cyaan talk fi nuhbody. i am simply saying, predicting, that China will be the next world superpower, economically and maybe in every other way. and sooner than we think!

so if america is not no. 1 people a go dead?!?!