There needs to be a Parrallel Highway to Mandela

• There needs to be a Parrallel Highway to Mandela

What a bottle neck this place is, then the 2000 toll highway from Clarendon just make it worst. Make sure you use the toilet before getting on the Mandela.

Time for that Bog Wak Gorge to get Dam.

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
    What a bottle neck this place is, then the 2000 toll highway from Clarendon just make it worst. Make sure you use the toilet before getting on the Mandela.

Time for that Bog Wak Gorge to get Dam.
    Give us an approximate time that it took you.
    How you enjoyed your stay.

When I merged in the queue at the Spanish Town Bypass Round About, I estimate that it took me abut 1hr 50 minutes to Washington B'lvd, Mark you, I got stop by Corpie at Discovery Bay about 5:30 AM for speeding, I guest because I am senior citizen and an honest face, I got off.

Please note this, the Speed signs are posted differently for opposing lanes, the 50 going in is just up the road for the 80 going out, so watch it.

Thanks!
        ...and I am sure you had a wonderful time. Check out the 'new' hotel at Point. I think HL said he visited...and I think he gave it a "thumbs up"!

The rain in Jamaica mainly falls on Jamaica, ah suh? Kiss mi neck from July to Oct, mon that put a damper fun.

I went on a evening pass early this year to Lady Hamilton, my reunion family love it. I must say though, cheap labor (non-skilled tradesmen) did a fart job on the buildings. Thinking of spending some dollas there?

A new building going up along side the RIU Club in Negril at the 19 miles, Hanover of course, there is a lovely bay there within Bloddy bay.

yeah man the Grand Palladium is mess up job.

Please note this, the Speed signs are posted differently for opposing lanes, the 50 going in is just up the road for the 80 going out, so watch it.
              Come on! Nutten nuh go suH!

Next Time I am in Jamaica, and I want to go to Kingston, I will call you to take me there as you have special privilage I was told.

Are you still protesting Light Rail Mr Big SUV?

I see where they install the Railway Tracks in the New Bogue Highway, is that a suttle move to have the Chinese bring back Train service to the West ?

Did you notice those railway tracks are pointed straight at the nearby JPS power station? The train would have to mek a rahtid corner to avoid it! Those tracks are not new, btw. They were only replacing them. The power station is new, and they might have to be relocated!

And no, Escalade or no Escalade, I am all for a modern light rail service in Jamaica. First installation, whether Bouygues vex or not - the Portmore to Kingston corridor! I am sure the Chinese have a solution for that!

"and so the conversation turned, until the sun went down. and many fantasies were learned...on that day"

whey dat come from again? if it nuh come from My Cousin Vinny, mi nah go membah!

human league