Warmington has dual citizenship?!

stop haranguing and just give me one example how someone could use this information to hurt/harm the individual. i can see where it may be used to steal someone's identity (?), which is not to be taken lightly for a minute. any more devious uses?

With a greencard number all you need is another form of ID and you can actually use it for any form of transaction if you are smart. People can use it to get social security number, drivers license and for fake passport.

All you need is a Greencard number and make fake greencard and then a fake passport with the name so don't act so naive Mo.

There is a reason why immigration collect your greencard when you become a citizen because it is sold for a price on the black market.

Scraping the barrel now Mosiah?..... Sad to see

yet still miles above your disgusting prime minister.

It is a crime under US law to photocopy a green card, so I think they would be sensitive to the fickle use of the number as well.

Greencard is a RESIDENCY permit.

yet still miles above your disgusting prime minister.
                How has David Cameron offended you?

stop haranguing and just give me one example how someone could use this information to hurt/harm the individual. i can see where it may be used to steal someone's identity (?), which is not to be taken lightly for a minute. any more devious uses?
                  Why yuh don't post yours on the internet Mosiah? One's # is supposed to be confidential. Stop defend fockery.

My what? Alien registration number or naturalization number? Which one yuh waan see? Mi have mi single entry number right here!

good one! i shall remember this!

Mosiah true colours always show on things like this. Big time hypocrite. His attitude towards criminals and poor actions change significantly depending on whether his side is involved.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                          Mosiah true colours always show on things like this. Big time hypocrite. His attitude towards criminals and poor actions change significantly depending on whether his side is involved.

At least you can laugh bout it. You come next in line after Bruce.

nope naturalization is when you stand up and swear with your right hand and repeat the oath.

You nuh do that with greencard. It is hardly likely Golding is a citizen as he more than likely would have to be living in the states for a little while.

A US citizen has to spend at least 180 days in this country, same thing goes for a Canadian citizen.

The Herald too damn LIE, operating like the Supermarket Tabloids

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                                A US citizen has to spend at least 180 days in this country, same thing goes for a Canadian citizen.

The Herald too damn LIE, operating like the Supermarket Tabloids
                                Mdmex ... the same way yuh cannot disrespect the Quran and the Bible, yuh affi respect Mosiah's religious book.