"BERLIN — There were some bright spots in the 2010 Corruption Perception Index report put out by Transparency International, which shows that Jamaica, Bhutan, Chile, Ecuador, Gambia, Haiti, Qatar, Kuwait and Macedonia were among the countries that improved the most.
Jamaica this year ranks at 87, up from 99 in the 2009 report. The island scored the same as India, Albania and Liberia at 3.3. Zero represents the most corrupt and 10 is the least"
Bwoy.. likkle more before we know it Yard tun fuss world..
Well.. maybe the Mannat inquiry can save dem..
Dem ah try hard doh.. I must say..
dem fiyah shot pon Tufton.. him dodge dat..
now dem ah try ah ting wid Holness..
Ah Bwoy.. di Chiney money have dem going ALL OUT !
lol !!
Jamaica this year ranks at 87, up from 99 in the 2009 report. The island scored the same as India, Albania and Liberia at 3.3. Zero represents the most corrupt and 10 is the least"
Bwoy.. likkle more before we know it Yard tun fuss world..
Well.. maybe the Mannat inquiry can save dem..
Dem ah try hard doh.. I must say..
dem fiyah shot pon Tufton.. him dodge dat..
now dem ah try ah ting wid Holness..
Ah Bwoy.. di Chiney money have dem going ALL OUT !
lol !!