• Ziggy puts out pro-marijuana chune

Pity it's such a weak chune.

http://www.ziggymarley.com/splash.php

I can think of so many pro-ganja songs that are much better.

Maybe it's just me.

There can be only two types of promarijuana tunes. BAD and WORST. We need to channel our intelligence into more useful and productive activities, othe that smoking drugs, or smoking anything for that matter.

What about drinking "wines of the muscato varietal" ?

Productive or non-productive activity?

Him mussi wuz high when him cut it... a "weak chune" is kind.

Him just a do a ting in his studio with an acoustic guitar. Nuh need fi blow a fuse over it.

It shoud have remained in the studio... LOL

Yeh. Waht about drinking wine?

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                There can be only two types of promarijuana tunes. BAD and WORST. We need to channel our intelligence into more useful and productive activities, othe that smoking drugs, or smoking anything for that matter.
                The song was about smoking marijuana?

it better him stick to children music, it simple and have simple molodies. Plus he has audience there.

while not a big ziggy marley fan, i like this chune... quality lyrics and i like acoustic guitar styling... yeah man, i could appreciate it on an album...