response noted!

mi nuh si why politician haffi dominate dat deh sintin..

Clergy, Educator, Academic...an at least one ar two person whey nuh live ah Jamaica but who know bout... dem mebbe nuh too contaminated by di shytstem

5 peeple wid a majority decision...an if di res nuh satisfy dem cyan duh dem own ting

Shucks!

Which Opposition? The same one who has been playing the role of obstructionist since Sept 07? Chances are today there would be a back and forth as to who should be on the team.
          den whey JLP did ah duh wen dem ah Opposition? Mi memba dem all a riot wen Chavez inna town. Mi memba certain gas riot tuh.... Yuh fi dun di foolfool talk

limit di obvious tician dem... das all...wen Emile exonerate Gelding... dat will ave likkle credibility wid independent minded peeple

den whey JLP did ah duh wen dem ah Opposition? Mi memba dem all a riot wen Chavez inna town. Mi memba certain gas riot tuh.... Yuh fi dun di foolfool talk

Unuh complain too much. If Jesus Christ himself was appointed to that commission unuh would find something fi complain bout.

Rasta mi seh

Good start...how about a "man in the street"? Who's going to interpret the language, nuances etc.? Ok a Jamaican Linguist. Actually I know the perfect person for the job...a combination of Academia, Law and Linguistics and grounded individual....guess it's too late. Maybe next time...

Bad profiling...I guess everybody in Ja either PNP or JLP.

So you think its ok to appoint a KNOWN political supporter of the ruling party at the HEAD of a commission to investigate the Prime Minister's malfeasance?
                      How de song guh? - Yu see anything fi smile bout?

Farriners only! No joke.

no about 70% are JLP and PNP. 29% are labelled JLP/PNP.

You remember when Peter run against Portia, he was called a labourite.

You only have to agree with a few policies from a party platform or support a candidate and you are labelled.