How did you do spend your Heroes' Day?

• How did you do spend your Heroes' Day?

I spent mine on the Red Bull catamaran in the Lucea Harbour for the Cross the Harbour Sailing and Regatta day. Not even a good shower of rain could dampen the festivities.

Jamaica nice!
    Last edited by Mosiah; October 19, 2010, 07:54 AM. Reason: drunken sentence structure

i was at wrerk!

I was at home - sleeping late!

Showah Time noice !

It did rain cats and dogs! How yuh know!?

It a Showah downtown tuh.. heavy.. all mannah ah garbage wash wheh..

Yeah, right! Tek credit yes!

ah si yuh want yuh cake and eat it...

Blame dem for di pain but no credit for the gain..

Dollyhouse days mashup.. time tuh pull up unnuh socks..

Nice likke showah fi wash wheh di 18 years of dirt and grime...

One Blueberry Muffin with that Moca please...

Slept till 10 30am, then made a real heroes breakfast, fried dumplings and cornmeal porridge then went to werk....

wha happen Mr. Obrien say him can't start building with the streets looking like this? A when the Digicel building a go up?

soon I hope

Jamaica has proven it has to be dragged into relevance.. fly di gate.. let in di real Pirate (Di chiney man dem is a good addition to the Irish and di Spanish)

Dollyhouse Mashup..

Time to serve in Heaven... Black man blow dem chance for ruling not once (1972), but twice (1989)..

Suh it guh..

Bring on di Latte !

Slept till 10 30am, then made a real heroes breakfast, fried dumplings and cornmeal porridge then went to werk....
                        no salt thing?
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015