Really?
"Muslims killed us on 9/11." (Bill O'Reilly)
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostIt is not O'Riley who claimed them to be Muslims, they themselves claimed themselves to be muslims. "Cock mouth kill cock". Right. Don't blame O'Riley.
Again, "Muslims killed us on 9/11." (Bill O'Reilly) do you agree with what he said?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post"Yes" has only 3 letters bredren. It has no baseless morphime and cannot be misinterpreted."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Come now Lazie. Clearly the man meant a collective "us".
When you say "we give them 5 love" it always means you was a member of the team?
The argument you should make is that they were Muslims yes, but Muslim extremists more accurately. Just as the KKK are supposedly Christian extremists."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Islandman View PostCome now Lazie. Clearly the man meant a collective "us".
When you say "we give them 5 love" it always means you was a member of the team?
The argument you should make is that they were Muslims yes, but Muslim extremists more accurately. Just as the KKK are supposedly Christian extremists."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Reggaedoc View PostProbably you and I have a different take on the way O'Riley is using the word "us". I guess he is using the word us in a broad manner to mean his fellow countrymen and women, rather than in an more narrow and parochial way."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postanother DUH moment for Lazie."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)