"Muslims killed us on 9/11." (Bill O'Reilly)

• "Muslims killed us on 9/11." (Bill O'Reilly)

Really?

Yes. Really!

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
      Yes. Really!
      Seriously, you agreed with what Bill said?

It is not O'Riley who claimed them to be Muslims, they themselves claimed themselves to be muslims. "Cock mouth kill cock". Right. Don't blame O'Riley.

Again, "Muslims killed us on 9/11." (Bill O'Reilly) do you agree with what he said?

"Yes" has only 3 letters bredren. It has no baseless morphime and cannot be misinterpreted.

"Muslims killed us on 9/11." If he was killed on 9/11 how come he is still around today? Shouldn't he have used the word attacked? Or you and Bill have a different meaning for "killed"?

Come now Lazie. Clearly the man meant a collective "us".

When you say "we give them 5 love" it always means you was a member of the team?

The argument you should make is that they were Muslims yes, but Muslim extremists more accurately. Just as the KKK are supposedly Christian extremists.

another DUH moment for Lazie.

Probably you and I have a different take on the way O'Riley is using the word "us". I guess he is using the word us in a broad manner to mean his fellow countrymen and women, rather than in an more narrow and parochial way.

Come now Lazie. Clearly the man meant a collective "us".

When you say "we give them 5 love" it always means you was a member of the team?

The argument you should make is that they were Muslims yes, but Muslim extremists more accurately. Just as the KKK are supposedly Christian extremists.
                      If he wanted to use "US" I think the the word "Attacked" should be used. It doesn't sound logical. If you're killed how can you be complaining about it?

Probably you and I have a different take on the way O'Riley is using the word "us". I guess he is using the word us in a broad manner to mean his fellow countrymen and women, rather than in an more narrow and parochial way.
                        ... okay ... use the word attack then. The statement nuh mek nuh sense.

another DUH moment for Lazie.
                          Well there is only one way for you to understand anything. Just imagine a Bruce did say suh.

Won't waste time with you on that one. Its obvious what the man meant. If you have a problem with his grammar well so be it.

So when black people say they enslaved us, they really mean they PERSONALLY were enslaved then, right?

LOL!!