The politics and negitivity on this website is too much

• The politics and negitivity on this website is too much

Mosiah , don1 and di rest man fi stop wid di tribalism politics and post more positive articles . pnp not going to win back in 2012 , unless oonu
    get rid of portia .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

What's too much on this site is people like you who post nonsense.

yea right ! u dont seems to realize u have a oversize ego .
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

what I have is the ability to recognize the nonsense you post

u dont ofto recognize the nonsense I post . The good thing about this
          site it carries a ignore list . need i say more ?
          Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
            u dont ofto recognize the nonsense I post . The good thing about this
            site it carries a ignore list . need i say more ?

yes...say no more... I do recognize your nonsense.. LoL!

Considering your initial post referencing me directly, you should practice what you now preach

Here is one suggestion.

Too much red tape to get project approvals in Jamaica and to start business as well. In Canada it is way more streamlined.

Simple, approach Canada to mentor us on how to do it better and have CIDA pay for the implementation and training. Simple and affordable.

Things like this can be replicated all over where we have bottlenecks to performance.

One more suggestion for free. Switzerland has a class leading political system. There are only SEVEN cabinet ministers. Jamaica does not need more than 7 ministers either. Every Minister should be a "super" minister with 2-3 Ministers of state. Some examples: Minister of Labour/Welfare and the Public service, Minister of National Sec/Justice and Defense, Minister of Foreign Affairs/Trade and Commerce, Minister of Agri/Mining/Energy/ and Environment, Minister of Tourism/Culture/Sports/Youth, PM, and finally the Minister of the Interior that has Education/Housing/Infrastructure and everything else.

Nice suggestions...

Problem: All those ministries are needed to reward long serving tribalists...mose ah dem nah accept nutten but minista

Sorry for the negitivity..LoL!

Dem can run ah Ministry of State!

Cabinet is for high level policy signoffs.

yu see you... lightening gwoin strike yuh! LOL

LoL! Mi nuh bleach big man...