PRONTO ! Look like shi figgetting di game plan.
"The Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Paula Llewellyn has decided against mounting criminal charges against former government minister Colin Campbell in relation to the Trafigura scandal."
If him cyaan get charge den who can !?
Wheh yuh seh Mo ?
Fling annedda thump inna di concre... I mean monstah !
PNP Nightmare... disaffected Comrades cyaan sleep..
"At night I can't sleep, I toss and turn
Candle sticks in the dark, visions of bodies bein burned
Four walls just starin at a ********************
I'm paranoid, sleepin with my finger on the trigger
My mother's always stressin I ain't livin right
But I ain't going out without a fight"
"The Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Paula Llewellyn has decided against mounting criminal charges against former government minister Colin Campbell in relation to the Trafigura scandal."
If him cyaan get charge den who can !?
Wheh yuh seh Mo ?
Fling annedda thump inna di concre... I mean monstah !
PNP Nightmare... disaffected Comrades cyaan sleep..
"At night I can't sleep, I toss and turn
Candle sticks in the dark, visions of bodies bein burned
Four walls just starin at a ********************
I'm paranoid, sleepin with my finger on the trigger
My mother's always stressin I ain't livin right
But I ain't going out without a fight"