DPP pulling out all the stops to get Kern Spencer

• DPP pulling out all the stops to get Kern Spencer

She adds Lord Gifford to her team to go up against KD Knight and company.

It's a pity she coulden draw fi di Attorney General.

Kern, Hayles, Rogah Clarke, Hayes-Webster..

PNP bettah step up dem 'dual citizen' ting before dem drop further behind..oh wait.. oops.. !

Should Kern Spencer be prosecuted or not? Please stay on topic, thanks.

what's with this "stay on topic" phrase of recent times?!? it's...cute!

i will let y'all figure out what i think of Kern and the light bulb issue, because no matter what I say...some will be brucegoldious about it.

but, i cant help noticing the christie-like zeal that has been exercised by the DPP on this case. She has even chosen to be the lead prosecutor herself, something she didn't have to do.

what's with this "stay on topic" phrase of recent times?!? it's...cute!

i will let y'all figure out what i think of Kern and the light bulb issue, because no matter what I say...some will be brucegoldious about it.

but, i cant help noticing the christie-like zeal that has been exercised by the DPP on this case. She has even chosen to be the lead prosecutor herself, something she didn't have to do.
          You hypocrites are amazing. After getting the file from Christie regarding Kern, didn't she have the police investigate the case and based on that evidence she moved forward?

I find it strange that people complain that there is a seperate rule for politicians, but when the politicians unuh cheer fah get the treatment unuh called fah unuh waan cry cree.

Political victimization... Gregg Christie should investigate this immediately !