Willi...De Market a rally from wha-day......

• Willi...De Market a rally from wha-day......

DJIA: 10,934.16 UP 182.89

AIG trading near $40.00. Still a very good buy. Remember when it was at dallah somethin'................?

In Gold We Trust. $1341 an ounce and cliiiiiimbing....!!!!!

Me start regret selling out 50% of my share at $1200 but one cannot be too greedy, as granny used to say it will choke puppy.

HL you better go dig up all dem old bust-up gold chain you used to wear back in the day!

In Gold We Trust. $1341 an ounce and cliiiiiimbing....!!!!!

Me start regret selling out 50% of my share at $1200 but one cannot be too greedy, as granny used to say it will choke puppy.

Especially when them say that greed is the cause of our financial problems now; so a nuh ongle Wall Streeters greedy

Not at all. Dem did just have access to the biggest feeding trough.

Olint and Cash Plus investors were just as greedy as any Wall Streeter. Not to mention the people who was buying $500K condos in Miami with no money down, interest only loans.

Iman, i have never seen so many business buying gold.

There are people on the side of the roads with advertisment saying that they 'buy gold'.

The first time Willi tout gold on this forum, it was trading for <$500.00 (a think).

Damn...whey mi gold chapparity deh now man........kissteet...cho!!

I think it was the end of August I posted about a coming rally(have do a search) but don't get too happy I think we have about 300-400 more DOW points to go before there is resistance and we will either break through the barrier or go sideways for a while.

Now if the mid terms really go GOP then that might be the catalyst to break through but if they Dem or Tea Party then we might have a problem.

Iman, i have never seen so many business buying gold.

There are people on the side of the roads with advertisment saying that they 'buy gold'.
              Thats why I think its getting close the final blow-out phase, where everybody and them baby-mother investing in gold. Then its time for me sellout my other half and exit the building. I'm thinking $2000 and ounce or therabouts but Willi feels it will go much higher than that.

The first time Willi tout gold on this forum, it was trading for <$500.00 (a think).
              More like < $400. I remember because I bought down there

Damn...whey mi gold chapparity deh now man........kissteet...cho!!
              Heh heh. You probably left it at one of the ex-girlfriends houses and she pawn it off already!

Actually its was at $275! LoL

Look at how the surrogate for gold (the Swiss Franc) climb above the US dallah!!!!

When gold as $275 an ounce, it took CHF1.80 to hbuy a greenback!!!!

Honestly, I dont know where it (gold) will go, but I know that all Guvvaments now trying to kill their currency, in order to remain "competitive"...even the SFr, but the investors not buying it. Dem a drive up the franc to uncharted territory!

It would be huge instability for the planet for the dallh to tun confetti.

But di Reps nuh tun Teabaggers now??? Nutten nuh leff of the old style conservatives. Is eida neo-cons or Chai baggers.

unnuh gwaan fallah di Babylon system..

look around.. what do you see...

yuh talking to the wrong man.
                      I-man trust in gold, not greenback. LoL

"Fear God and Obey his commandments.. all else is vanity and vexation" - Wisest, Wealthiest, most Womanest Man to ever live.

Look like Jah-Jah love him gold too, so me deh pon the right spiritual path:

According to the Book of Exodus, God instructed Moses on Mount Sinai during his 40 day stay within the cloud (heaven on earth) was shown the pattern for the tabernacle and furnishings, the Ark to be made of shittim-wood made to house the Tablets of Stone.

Detailed instructions are given by God for the plan of the Ark:

It is to be 2½ cubits in length, 1½ in breadth, and 1½ in height (as 2+1⁄2×1+1⁄2×1+1⁄2 royal cubits or 1.31×0.79×0.79 m). Then it is to be plated entirely with gold, and a crown or molding of gold is to be put around it. Four rings of gold are to be put into its four feet—two on each side—and through these rings staves of shittim-wood overlaid with gold for carrying the Ark are to be inserted; and these are not to be removed.

A golden cover, adorned with golden cherubim, is to be placed above the Ark. The Ark is finally to be placed behind a veil (Parochet), a full description of which is also given.

God reach ahready.. him can duh wheh him want wid it...

LoL