• did buju get bail ?

did buju get bail , anyone ?
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

...and if he does....................................

Would be good if he champion a gay and lesbian support group in Jamaica...and where-ever he goes.

Cutting few chune about his new stance would make MILLIONS for him . (Bet you nevah know that X)

LOL ...make millions in which market ? have you bought a cd yet ? and even if it gauranteed him millions you think he would cut it ? why not before ?

Yuh tink rasta simple ? a di same man dem whey tek down the Union Jack inna di 60s ,ask sellasie fi repartraiate dem back to ithiopia , Biggup Marcus when unnuh a call im tief , and bun S.Africa when unnuh fraid , get crucified fi dem locks up to the 80s , a bun babgaylon before dem born and a walk barefoot and naah beg nuh man a ting except fi buy a herb and broom stick fi support dem lifestyle....yuh nuh tink nuff B.Man try entice dem fi leggo di faith ?

Some fall , some tan tall.Buju will stand tall...why yuh nuh say a 100million, yuh lucky if im luck pan yuh....kissteeth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.