As usual the Mosiahs and the Jawges just mek up noise without knowing the facts. Talk bout empty barrels.
Doctors angry - Some say Shaw sending wrong signal
yes I guess all a Jawge investment is safe and sound in Jamaica.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I bet you 100 dollar that a Mrs Shaw healthcare cover her daughter.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postthat's such a shame!
i was going to ask you to give us the facts, but cho..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
A when since 100 thousand 2 bedroom is luxury? when it is a residence.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
well you can revisit it but if the woman is paying for her healthcare then your point is mute.
Explain to me if she is paying for it, if it any of us business.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postit would help if he stated that that is the case, otherwise, it is only natural for us to believe we paid for it!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)