Doctors angry - Some say Shaw sending wrong signal

it's not just noise, assasin. but i know better than to try and explain it you.

well none a the paper that bring it to the forefront tried to explain anything. They seems to not to want one side which is very poor.

I know you don't want parlimentarians and their family to access American healthcare but if they are living there or working there I don't see the problem and if they purchase property or investment as long as it is properly reported I don't see a problem.

'ssasin...yuh fraid to juss come out an' say the US health care system is better....?

Cho man!

well none a the paper that bring it to the forefront tried to explain anything. They seems to not to want one side which is very poor.

I know you don't want parlimentarians and their family to access American healthcare but if they are living there or working there I don't see the problem and if they purchase property or investment as long as it is properly reported I don't see a problem.
          okay, against my better judgment, I'll engage you on a couple issues.

1. did I say I don't want anyone to have access to American health care?

2. do you have a problem with taxpayers funding foreign health care for politicians?

3. do you have a problem with politicians either not declaring their assets or under declaring their assets?

4. do you have a problem with politicians acquiring stuff that is not consistent with assets declared?

Thanks for unequivocally responding!

that's not the point. it appears your US education, despite being better, did not equip you with the necessary skills to discern what this discussion is about.

okay, against my better judgment, I'll engage you on a couple issues.

1. did I say I don't want anyone to have access to American health care?

2. do you have a problem with taxpayers funding foreign health care for politicians?

3. do you have a problem with politicians either not declaring their assets or under declaring their assets?

4. do you have a problem with politicians acquiring stuff that is not consistent with assets declared?

Thanks for unequivocally responding!
              WTF does these irrelevant questions have to do with this meaningless issue? You ppl just looking for something to bitch bout.

yes you have a problem with politicans accessing American healthcare.

Yes I have a problem with taxpayers funding polticans foriegn healthcare and this case there is no proof that any politican is funding it. His wife is working in America and I would think she has healthcare coverage.

Politicans are suppose to declare their assets. This was brought over the last year and a half and there is proof that it was mortgaged and not bought with cash. More than likely if they are honest it would show on the 2010.

Now to you.
                Should politican not do any business overseas?

Should politicans family access Jamaian healthcare even if they are not living overseas and have free access to it in the state that they are living in.

Before we publish these kind of things shouldn't good investigation be done and to see if it is done by honest means or corruption?

Should we limit where people invest?

Darn Mo...don't get your panites all wound up in a friggin' wad.

You Jamaicans* are known for your massive EGOS. The doctors are not immune....

Das what it is all about!!!!!

HL.....duck!!!

...get back to werk Lazie...................

O.K sah ...

given your responses (or lack thereof), i will go with my better judgment and refrain from answering your questions.

if you want it simpler then

1) yes
                          2) yes
                          3)yes
                          4) yes

What is the problem now.

The system has been brought to its knees by the half-baked policies of first Michael Manley and then PJ Patterson and yuh hero Omar Davis.

Digest that then come back.

Pass it on to the Tea Party nuh.

siccko, no sah, him even miss carnival on de parkway dis year.