Preception is a bitch.

Should MP's live in their constituences? Why?

yes they should.. and they probably would by now.. if not for the Policies of Michael Manley and PJ Patterson/Omar Davis..

nutten nuh wrong wid that

Mo the man said his wife is working in FL and if she have the baby in Fl. should he take her back to Ja. The man have a mortgage of 699.00 a month for crying out loud and if his wife and him is working shouldn't they be able to afford that?

As for Vaz the man said a the ex-wife put down the downpayment but she has no good credit so he stood in for her as the kids live with her. The woman is working and paying the bills. He just used his credit for her.
            Yes it must be investigated but they need to deal with real issues, not going after people for pettyiness.

By the way Karl would tell you it is a good time to invest inna Florida. Should no Jamaican politican own anything outside of Jamaica?

Please - gimme a break, Patterson have him mansion eena Atlanta; all govt. civil servants have them property eena Merica!

Same doctor them whey a fuss, a run fi healthcare a foreign too. is not now this going on, and it nay stop. Politicians do it, civil servants do it, the ordinary man and woman do it.

next story please!

It would be too funny. On a serious note: it only goes to show that Ja is still being operated as a colony (get the most out and live in luxury elsewhere). There is no belief in the system on the island; the general populace are left to fend for themselves. This also bears my argument to full circle; that there is no interest to give the island a comprehenisve class A education system ( you won't hear any arguments for and against only which school did I attend or how dumb could I be).

The funny part is how some would still try to mess with US interests (and seek medical attention there).

MdmeX! Who is paying for the doctor's farin healthcare?!?!?

As long as I am not paying for it, I could not give a rat's ass who wants to seek healthcare wherever! What is so hard to understand!!?!?!?!

too deep for them, Jawge!

75% Assasin. Not good enough.

Go back to Ques. 1!

and?!?!? what's your point?!?

nutten nuh wrong wid wrecking the local system, while you can run off to access better?!?

really?!?

MdmeX! Who is paying for the doctor's farin healthcare?!?!?

As long as I am not paying for it, I could not give a rat's ass who wants to seek healthcare wherever! What is so hard to understand!!?!?!?!
                            Mi nuh know who paying for it, yuh tell mi nuh

Mi know Jakan doctors too, who have them house eena Florida rented out.

who pays for our MPs farin health insurance? yuh nuh know dat?!?

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                                Mi know Jakan doctors too, who have them house eena Florida rented out.
                                who gives a damn?!?