• Tdowl & Historian searching for the same song

The socialist International was the National anthem of USSR , it is done
    in all major language of the world . They have an american version as
    well as an english(from england) version . Someone did it in reggae
    in the 70s . I heard it once I made a vow am going to find it .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

The former communist and leader of the Workers Party of Jamaica, Trevor Monroe may have a copy of that song in his Ipod. His contact info

Mi nuh Know if a dis http://media.vad1.com/temporary_url_...eur_r_2007.mp3

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        The former communist and leader of the Workers Party of Jamaica, Trevor Monroe may have a copy of that song in his Ipod. His contact info

thanks hortical , he's the best man to ask .
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...