Trying to find anything factual in that statement.. can you help me out ?
PM: Help Us Keep Out Guns
Bruce has admitted to contesting(in unusual fashion)the extradition of Dudus, the leader of the mother of all garison,who is facing many charges;one of which is gun trafficking.
Despite the messenger, i feel it was a worthy cause.
Blessed
What does that have to do with what I said???
Stay on point.
America wants us to bend over backwards to stem drug flow to them, but wont lift a finger to stem gun running towards us.
Like how deem nuh care bout we, why should we care about their drug problem? Where is the equity?
Originally posted by Willi View PostWhat does that have to do with what I said???
Stay on point.
America wants us to bend over backwards to stem drug flow to them, but wont lift a finger to stem gun running towards us.
Like how deem nuh care bout we, why should we care about their drug problem? Where is the equity?
which greatly weakens our argument. That I submit is the point
Off point.
We have been bawling since PJ days and they did NOTHING. Nothing Bruce did or not can change that fact!
Mi nuh like PJ none 'tall, but he had my 100% support on this point, as well as the slapping of visa on the bumptious Caymanians. I will give onto Caesar...
Also, if it dont hurt them too much, why the hell dem put overwhelming pressure on us from the 1980s?
Just yesterday I found out that the burning of the cane fields caused us to lose an Abbot Labs facility in St. James. This was around the time when the mantra was popular..."if you continue to bun down the herb, we aggo bun down the cane fields".
Gwaan mek excuse fi Babylon. Dem nuh care a hoot bout J-Down, it seems.
Originally posted by Maudib View PostTrying to find anything factual in that statement.. can you help me out ?
Glad to be of assistanceTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
From what I recall they asked for a submission that they could process without fear of contravention...
Is blocking dem call dat ?
At worst it would be delaying.. and if delaying is viewed in the National Interest.. well him duh him job..